vastcolour.blogg.se

Fasttasks 2
Fasttasks 2








fasttasks 2

Solution: The first three steps are identical to those in Note 9.6 'Example 2'. Perform the test of Note 9.6 'Example 2' using the p-value approach.

#Fasttasks 2 free#

FT2 is a troubleshooting utility that provides a number of useful functions, including at-a-glance display of key system info, fast toggle of invisible files, free memory, remove login items and scan for troublesome apps and files. Parameter of interest is Population Mean ( µ) Point – estimator is sample mean: x= 23.4 min To find critical value 2 Zα take half of confidence level (.96:2 =.48), then use Normal table to locate entry closest to 0.4800- 0.4798, which corresponds to Z-score = 2.05 CI: n S. I admit that it's a bit of an eclectic bunch of tasks, but there is some logic to it.ĭeviation of 7.2 minutes. I wrote FastTasks because I use the tasks it offers on a regular basis. In all these iterations, my main motivation was to produce something because I had need of it. The result was FastTasks 2 (available here works on 10.9 and later). I also wanted to turn it into a status bar app as that seemed to fit its rationale (speed) better than a lengthy-launching window-based app. In 2014, I decided to re-write it in Cocoa (although much of that Cocoa is still calling the tasks via AppleScript and Bash commands through OSAScript, NSAppleScript and NSTask). I have no plans to continue development of that, but I will support current users on systems up to 10.9.3.

fasttasks 2

The result of that was the first FastTasks app, which is currently at 1.18 (available here works on 10.6 thru 10.9 and later). I then started thinking that I could do a better job of it in AppleScript, but I soon realized that I really needed AppleScript-Objective C to give it a more usable interface. It first started out as a Bash script that would let me run a number of different Terminal commands just by choosing a number from a menu (that Bash script is still available here, and works fine on 10.8). I've been developing FastTasks on and off since late 2012. 👤: I've heard of 'FastTasks' before, but it wasn't this app. Fasttasks 2 46 – The Troubleshooting Approximate Error.Fasttasks 2 46 – The Troubleshooting Approximate Square.










Fasttasks 2